top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamanna Singh

35. Benefits of Opponents

Updated: Dec 11, 2019

When I was a kid, I always hated people who opposed my actions/words. I was irritated of the thing that why everyone has to give their opinions on my actions. I never realized that actually I was learning something different from them. I was learning new and different perspective of doing my work and seeing the world. Actually, opponents make us work more perfectly. As I am growing, I am learning the importance of opponents.

In politics, opponents always point out each other’s mistakes. This makes a party more attentive towards their work. Most of the time it seems like, the ruling party work more not for their public but because of the fear of their opponents. Opponents always tell us where we are making mistakes. They do so for their own profit but if we think this in positive way, we surely will improve our work and ourselves.

Opponents make us think out of the box. They actually help us in to be creative. We can see this in businesses specially. We always try to do something different and unique that our competitor has never done. We become more careful in everything we do.

They are beneficial for us till they don’t spread any rumors which affect our business. Otherwise they are the most dangerous for us.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

49. China's dual face on COVID-19

The outbreak of the novel Coronavirus in Wuhan and China's national and international reaction to this pandemic has forced the world to deal with the sinister realities of the Chinese authority. Resea

48. Brands’ responses on COVID 19

Coronavirus is a large family of viruses causing illness. The virus is spreading like a fire across the world. In India, 100 cases of coronavirus have confirmed. People are taking precautions strictly

47. Japan’s spirit of collectivism

We all know that Japan has faced a lot of disasters like Great Hanshin earthquake, Fukushima Daiichi nuclear disaster, the Great East Japan earthquake. No wonder how Japan has handled all these disast

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page